Arizona Faculties Council

Chair of the AFC: Gioia Woods, Northern Arizona University

 

Arizona State University 2018-2019 Officers

  • Donna Cataldo, President, University Senate, Chair of the UAC
    Arizona State University
    Nutrition and Health Promotion
    PO Box 9020
    Phoenix, AZ 85004-9020
    602-496-0903
    DONNA.CATALDO@asu.edu
  • Chuck Barbee, Senate Director (Staff)
    Arizona State University
    University Senate Office
    PO Box 1703
    Tempe, AZ 85287-1703
    480-965-7940
    CHARLES.BARBEE@asu.edu
  • Pamela Hoyle, Administrative Specialist (Staff)
    University Senate Staff
    PO Box 1703
    Tempe, AZ 85287-1703
    480-965-2222
    PAMELA.HOYLE@asu.edu

ASU Tempe Campus

  • Joan McGregor, President
    Philosophy
    PO Box 4302
    Tempe, AZ 85287-4302
    480-965-5028
    j.mcgregor@asu.edu
  • Caroline Harrison, President-elect
    Sustainability
    PO Box 875502
    Tempe, AZ 85287-6403
    480-965-8645
    CAROLINE.HARRISON@asu.edu
  • Shirley Rose, Past President
    English
    PO Box 2151
    Phoenix, AZ 85069-7100
    480-965-3898
    SHIRLEY.ROSE@asu.edu

ASU Downtown Campus

  • Simin Levinson, President
    Nutrition and Health Promotion
    Health South 416
    550 N. 3rd Street
    Phoenix, AZ 85004-3920
    602-496-1865
    SIMIN.LEVINSON@asu.edu
  • Sandra Mayol-Kreiser, President-elect
    College of Health Solutions
    Health South 416
    550 N. 3rd Street
    Phoenix, AZ 85004-3920
    (602) 496-1862
    SANDRA.MAYOL-KREISER@asu.edu
  • Tamara Rounds, Past-President
    Social Work
    PO Box  3920
    Phoenix, AZ 85004-3920
    602-496‐0068
    TAMARA.ROUNDS@asu.edu

ASU Polytechnic Campus

  • Nancy Cooke, President
    PO Box 2020
    Mesa, AZ 85212
    480-727-5158
    NANCY.COOKE@asu.edu
  • Yun Kang, President-elect
    Science and Mathematics
    PO Box 0180
    Mesa, AZ 85212
    480-727-5004
    YUN.KANG@asu.edu
  • Igor Shovkovy, Past President
    Science and Mathematics
    PO Box 0302
    Tempe, AZ 85287-0302
    480-727-1953
    IGOR.SHOVKOVY@asu.edu
  • Chris Kyselka
    Secretary of the Assembly and University Senate
    PO Box 5880
    Mesa, AZ 85212
    (480)727-1097
    CKYSELKA@asu.edu

ASU West Campus

  • Owen Anderson President
    Humanities, Arts & Cultural Studies
    PO Box  2151
    Phoenix, AZ 85069-7100
    602-543-6027
    OANDERSON@asu.edu
  • Ken Sweat, President-elect
    Math & Natural Sciences
    PO Box 2151
    Phoenix, AZ 85069-7100
    602-543-6938
    KenGSweat@asu.edu
  • Stefan Stantchev, Past President
    Humanities, Arts & Cultural Studies
    PO Box  2151
    Phoenix, AZ 85069-7100
    602-543-6314
    STEFAN.STANTCHEV@asu.edu

Northern Arizona University 2018-2019 Officers

NAU

  • Gioia Woods, President, Faculty Senate
    Chair of the Arizona Faculties Council
    Comparative Cultural Studies
    PO Box 6031
    Flagstaff, AZ 86011
    928-523-8168
    GIOIA.WOODS@nau.edu
  • Joe Wegwert, Vice President, Faculty Senate
    Teaching and Learning
    PO Box 5774
    Flagstaff, AZ 86011
    928-523-5854
    JOE.WEGWERT@nau.edu
  • Bruce Fox, Past President, Faculty Senate
    Forestry
    PO Box 15018
    Flagstaff, AZ 86011
    928-523-6636
    BRUCE.FOX@nau.edu
  • Pamela Lynch-VanWyck, Administrative Assistant (Staff)
    Faculty Senate Staff
    PO Box 6038
    Flagstaff, AZ 86011
    928-523-8500
    PAM.LYNCH@nau.edu

University of Arizona 2018-2019 Officers

UA Main Campus

  • Jessica Summers, Chair
    Teaching Learning Sociocultural Studies
    PO Box 210069
    Tucson, AZ, 85721
    520-626-4669
    JSUMMERS@email.arizona.edu
  • Michael Brewer, Vice Chair
    UA Library Administration
    PO Box 210055
    Tucson, AZ, 85721
    520-307-2771
    BREWERM@email.arizona.edu
  • Amy Fountain, Secretary
    Linguistics
    PO Box 210028
    Tucson, AZ 85721-0028
    602-626-1498
    AVF@email.arizona.edu
  • Jane Cherry, Program Coordinator, Senior (Staff)
    Faculty Center
    PO Box 210456
    Tucson, AZ 85721-0456
    520-621-1338
    JCHERRY@email.arizona.edu
  • Nicole Wolf, Program Coordinator
    Faculty Center
    PO Box 210456
    Tucson, AZ 85721-0456
    520-621-1338
    nicolaw@email.arizona.edu