Arizona Faculties Council

Chair of the AFC: Lynn Nadel, University of Arizona

 

Arizona State University 2017-2018 Officers

  • Arnold Maltz, President, University Senate, Chair of the UAC
    Arizona State University
    Mail Code 1703
    Tempe, AZ 85287-1703
    (480)965-9768
    ARNIE.MALTZ@asu.edu
  • Chuck Barbee, Senate Director (Staff)
    Arizona State University
    University Senate Office
    Mail Code 1703
    Tempe, AZ 85287-1703
    (480)965-7940
    CHARLES.BARBEE@asu.edu
  • Chris Kyselka, Secretary of the Academic Assembly & University Senate
    Arizona State University
    Polytechnic School Mail Code 5880
    Tempe, AZ 85212
    (480)727-1097
    CKYSELKA@asu.edu
  • Pamela Hoyle, Administrative Specialist(Staff)
    Arizona State University
    University Senate Office
    Mail Code 1703
    Tempe, AZ 85287-1703
    (480)965-2222
    PAMELA.HOYLE@asu.edu

ASU Tempe Campus

  • Shirley Rose, President, Tempe
    Dept of English
    Mail Code: 0302
    Tempe, AZ 85287-0302
    (480) 965-3898
    SHIRLEY.ROSE@asu.edu
  • Joan McGregor, President-elect
    Department of Philosophy
    Mail Code 4302
    Tempe, AZ 85287-4302
    (480)965-5028
    JOAN.MCGREGOR@asu.edu
  • Elsie Moore, Past President
    School of Social Transformation
    Mail Code 6403
    Tempe, AZ 85287-6403
    (480)965-4910
    ELSIE.MOORE@asu.edu

ASU Downtown Campus

  • Tamara Rounds, President
    School of Social Work
    Mail Code 3920
    Phoenix, AZ 85004-3020
    Phone: (602) 496‐0068
    TAMARA.ROUNDS@asu.edu
  • Robin Bonifas, President Elect
    School of Social Work
    Mail Code 3920
    Phoenix, AZ 85004‐3920
    (602) 496-0075
    ROBIN.BONIFAS@asu.edu
  • Donna Cataldo, Past-President, Downtown
    School of Nutrition and Health Promotion
    Mail Code 9020
    Phoenix, AZ 85004‐9020
    Phone: 602)496‐0903
    DONNA.CATALDO@asu.edu

ASU Polytechnic Campus

  • Igor Shovkovy, President-Elect
    Science and Mathematics (Polytechnic)
    Mail Code 2780
    Mesa, AZ 85202
    (480) 727-1953
    IGOR.SHOVKOVY@asu.edu
  • Nancy Cooke, President-elect
    Mail Code 2020
    Mesa, AZ 85212
    (480) 727-5158
    NANCY.COOKE@asu.edu
  • Melanie Pitts, Past President, Polytechnic
    Interdisciplinary Humanities and Communication
    Mail Code 0180
    Mesa, AZ 85212
    (305)439-1490
    MELANIE.PITTS@asu.edu

ASU West Campus

  • Stefan Stantchev, President, West
    School of Humanities, Arts & Cultural Studies
    Mail Code 2151
    Phoenix, AZ 85069-7100
    (602) 543-6314
    STEFAN.STANTCHEV@asu.edu
  • TBA, President-elect, West Campus
  • Alejandra Elenes, Past President, West
    School of Humanities, Arts & Cultural Studies
    Mail Code 2151
    Phoenix, AZ 85069‐7100
    (602) 543-3315
    ELENES@asu.edu@asu.edu

Northern Arizona University 2017-2018 Officers

NAU

  • Gioia Woods, President, Faculty Senate
    Comparative Cultural Studies
    PO Box 6040
    Flagstaff, AZ 86011
    (928) 523-8168
    GIOIA.WOODS@nau.edu
  • Daniel Eadens, Vice President, Faculty Senate
    Educational Leadership
    PO Box 5774
    Flagstaff, AZ 86011
    (928) 523-6242
    DANIEL.EADENS@nau.edu
  • Bruce Fox, Past President, Faculty Senate
    School of Forestry
    PO Box 15018
    Flagstaff, AZ 86011
    (928) 523-6636
    BRUCE.FOX@nau.edu
  • Pamela Lynch-Vanwick, Administrative Assistant(STAFF)
    Faculty Senate
    Northern Arizona University
    Box 6038
    Flagstaff, AZ 86011
    (928) 523-8500
    PAM.LYNCH@nau.edu

University of Arizona 2017-2018 Officers

UA Main Campus

  • Lynn Nadel, Chair of the Arizona Faculties Council
    Psychology and Cognitive Science
    Psychology 513 PO Box 210068
    Tucson, AZ 85721-0068
    (520)248-0491
    NADEL@email.arizona.edu
  • Michael Brewer, Vice Chair of the Faculty
    Main Library A204 P.O. Box 210055
    Tucson, AZ 85721-0055
    (520) 307-2771
    BREWERM@email.arizona.edu
  • Amy Fountain, Secretary of the Faculty
    Linguistics
    PO Box 210008
    Tucson, AZ 85721
    (602)626-1498
    AVF@email.arizona.edu
  • Jane Cherry, Program Coordinator, Senior (STAFF)
    Faculty Center
    1216 E. Mabel St. PO Box 210456
    Tucson, AZ 85721-0456
    (520) 621-1338 or (520) 621-1342
    JCHERRY@email.arizona.edu

UA Sierra Vista Campus

  • Todd Lutes, President, UAS Faculty Forum
    Government and Public Service
  • Christopher Johnson, President‐elect, UAS Faculty Forum
    Educational Technology
  • Dieter Steklis, Past President, UAS Faculty Forum
    Psychology McClelland Park‐235H
    650 N Park Ave, Tucson, AZ 85721‐0078
    (520) 621‐1075
    STEKLIS@EMAIL.ARIZONA.EDU