

FREE EXPRESSION COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2023

COMMITTEE CHAIR

John Arnold, Executive Director, Arizona Board of Regents

ASU REPRESENTATIVES

Lisa Loo, Senior Vice President and General Counsel

Patrick Kenney, Executive Vice Provost and Dean, The College of Liberal Arts and Sciences **Anne Jones,** Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education; Professor, School of Molecular Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Joanne Vogel, Vice President of Student Services

Andrew Kalthoff, Student Representative

**Kim Demarchi, Vice President for Legal Affairs and Deputy General Counsel

NAU REPRESENTATIVES

Margot Saltonstall, Interim Vice President of Student Affairs

Kimberly Ott, Associate Vice President, Communications

Marco Cabrera Geserick, Assistant Professor, Department of Comparative Cultural Studies Maria Machelor, ASNAU Student Body President

*Michelle Parker, Vice President of Legal Affairs and General Counsel

UArizona REPRESENTATIVES

Tessa Dysart, Assistant Director of Legal Writing & Clinical Professor of Law Art Lee, Vice President and Deputy General Counsel Steve Patterson, Chief Safety Officer, UA Police Department Kendal Washington White, Vice Provost for Campus Life and Dean of Students Alyssa Sanchez, ASUA Student Body President

**Kody Kelleher, Senior Advisor, Government Relations

- * Point of contact and Committee Member
- ** Point of contact and Non-Committee Member