Arizona Faculties Council

Chair of the AFC: Jessica Summers, University of Arizona

Arizona State University 2020-2021 Officers

  • Simin Levinson, President, University Senate, UAC Chair
    Arizona State University College of Health Solutions
    PO Box 879020
    Tempe, AZ 85287-902
    simin.levinson@asu.edu
  • Maria Coca, Senate Manager
    University Senate Staff
    PO Box 1703
    Tempe, AZ 85287-1703
    (480) 965-7940
    maria.coca@asu.edu
  • Alzira Lopes, Administrative Specialist
    University Senate Staff
    PO Box 1703
    Tempe, AZ 85287-1703
    (480) 965-2222
    alzira.lopes@asu.edu

ASU Tempe Campus

  • Greg Stone, President
    Department of Psychology
    PO Box 871104
    Tempe, AZ 85287-1104
    (480)965-6818
    greg.stone@asu.edu
  • LaDawn Haglund, President-elect
    Social Transformation
    PO Box 876403
    Tempe, AZ 85287-6403
    ((480) 965-7083
    LaDawn.Haglund@asu.edu
  • Caroline Harrison, Past President
    School of Sustainability
    PO Box 875502
    Tempe, AZ 85287-5502
    (480) 965-8645
    caroline.harrison@asu.edu

ASU Downtown Campus

  • Ann Sebren, President
    College of Health Solutions
    PO Box 879020
    Tempe, AZ 85287-9020
    (602) 496-1851
    ann.sebren@asu.edu
  • Johannah Uriri-Glover, President-elect
    Edson College of Nursing
    PO Box 873020
    Tempe, AZ 85287-3020
    ((602) 602-496-0769
    johannah.uriri-glover@asu.edu
  • Tamara Rounds, Past-President
    School of Social Work
    PO Box 3920
    Phoenix, AZ 85004-0698
    (602)496-0068
    Tamara.Rounds@asu.edu

ASU Polytechnic Campus

  • Penny Dolin, President
    Polytechnic School
    PO Box 2020
    Mesa, AZ 85212
    (480)727-1324
    pd@asu.edu
  • Chris Kyselka, President-elect,
    Polytechnic School
    PO Box 5880
    Mesa, AZ 85212
    (480) 727-1097
    ckyselka@asu.edu
  • Yun Kang, Past President
    College of Integrative Sciences and Arts
    PO Box 0180
    Mesa, AZ 85212
    (480)727-5004
    yun.kang@asu.edu

ASU West Campus

  • Eduardo Pagan, President
    Humanities, Arts & Cultural Studies
    PO Box 37100
    Phoenix, AZ 85069-7100
    (602)543-6081
    eduardo.pagan@asu.edu
  • Mary Burleson, President-elect
    Social and Behavioral Sciences
    PO Box 37100
    Phoenix, AZ 85069-7100
    (602) 543-6804
    mary.burleson@asu.edu
  • Ken Sweat, Past President
    Math & Natural Sciences
    PO Box 37100
    Phoenix, AZ 85069-7100
    (602) 543-6938
    kengsweat@asu.edu

Northern Arizona University 2020-2021 Officers

NAU

  • Gioia Woods, President, Faculty Senate
    Chair of the Arizona Faculties Council

    Comparative Cultural Studies
    PO Box 6031
    Flagstaff, AZ 86011
    (928) 523-8168
    gioia.woods@nau.edu
  • Ed Smaglik, Vice President
    Civil Engineering, Construction Management
    PO Box 15600
    Flagstaff, AZ 86011
    (928)-523-1431
    edward.smaglik@nau.edu
  • Bruce Fox, Immediate Past President, Faculty Senate
    Forestry
    PO Box 15018
    Flagstaff, AZ 86011
    (928) 523-6636
    bruce.fox@nau.edu
  • Jaime Yazzie, Administrative Assistant
    Faculty Senate Staff
    PO Box 6038
    Flagstaff, AZ 86011
    (928) 523-8500
    jaime.yazzie@nau.edu

University of Arizona 2020-2021 Officers

UA Main Campus

  • Jessica Summers, Chair of the Faculty
    Teaching Learning Sociocultural Studies
    PO Box 210069
    Tucson, AZ, 85721
    520-626-4669
    jsummers@arizona.edu
  • Melanie Hingle, Vice Chair of the Faculty
    Nutritional Sciences
    PO Box 210038
    Tucson, AZ, 85721
    520-307-2771
    hinglem@arizona.edu
  • Michael Brewer, Secretary of the Faculty
    UA Library Administration
    PO Box 210055
    Tucson, AZ, 85721
    520-307-2771
    brewerm@email.arizona.edu
  • Jane Cherry, Program Coordinator, Senior
    Faculty Center
    PO Box 210456
    Tucson, AZ 85721-0456
    (520) 621-1338
    jcherry@email.arizona.edu
  • Andrew Schroeder, Program Coordinator
    Faculty Center
    PO Box 210456
    Tucson, AZ 85721-0456
    (520) 621-1342
    andrewschroeder@email.arizona.edu