Arizona Faculties Council

Chair of the AFC: Penny Ann Dolin, Arizona State University

Arizona State University 2022-2023 Officers

  • Penny Ann Dolin, President, University Senate, UAC Chair
    Arizona State University Polytechnic School
    Mailcode 2180
    6049 S. Backus Mall
    Mesa, AZ 85212
    (480) 727-1324
    pd@asu.edu
  • Philip VanderMeer, Secretary of the
    Assembly and University Senate
    Arizona State University
    p.vander.meer@asu.edu
  • Maria Coca, Senate Manager
    University Senate Staff
    PO Box 1703
    Tempe, AZ 85287-1703
    (480) 965-7940
    maria.coca@asu.edu
  • Alzira Lopes, Administrative Specialist
    University Senate Staff
    PO Box 1703
    Tempe, AZ 85287-1703
    (480) 965-2222
    alzira.lopes@asu.edu

ASU Tempe Campus

  • LaDawn Haglund, President
    School of Social Transformation
    P.O. Box 874308
    Tempe, AZ 85287-4308
    (480) 965-7083
    LaDawn.Haglund@asu.edu
  • Pauline Davies, President-elect
    School of Human Communication
    Mailcode 1205
    950 S. Forest Mall
    Tempe, AZ 85281
    Pauline.Davies@asu.edu
  • Greg Stone, Past President
    Department of Psychology
    PO Box 871104
    Tempe, AZ 85287-1104
    (480) 965-6868
    greg.stone@asu.edu

ASU Downtown Campus

  • Maureen McCoy, President
    College of Health Solutuion
    Mailcode 3020
    550 N 3rd Street
    Phoenix, AZ 85004
    (602) 496-1612
    maureen.mason@asu.edu
  • Elisa Kawam, President-elect
    School of Social Work
    Mailcode 3920
    411 N. Central Avenue, Suite 800
    Phoenix, AZ 85004-0689
    ekawam@asu.edu
  • Johanna Uriri-Glover, Past-President
    Edson college of Nursing
    Mailcode 3020
    550 N 3rd Street
    Phoenix, AZ 85004
    (602) 496-0769
    johanna.uriri-glover@asu.edu

ASU Polytechnic Campus

  • Scotty Craig, President
    Polytechnic School
    Mailcode 2880
    6049 S Backus Mall
    Mesa, AZ 85212
    (480)727-1006
    Scotty.Craig@asu.edu
  • Taylor Weiss, President-elect,
    Polytechnic School
    Mailcode 42880
    6049 S. Backus Mall
    Mesa, AZ 85212
    (480) 727-19596
    Taylor.L.Weiss@asu.edu
  • Chris Kyselka, Past President
    Polytechnic School
    Mailcode 5880
    6049 S. Backus Mall
    Mesa, AZ 85212
    (480)727-1097
    ckyselka@asu.edu

ASU West Campus

  • Hala King, President
    School of Mathematical and Natural Sciences
    Mailcode 2352
    4701 W. Thunderbird Road
    Glendale, AZ 85306
    (602) 543-1068
    Hala.King@asu.edu
  • Barry Moon, President-elect
    School of Humanities, Arts & Cultural Studies
    P.O. Box 37100
    4701 W. Thunderbird Road
    Phoenix, AZ 85069-7100
    Barry.Moon@asu.edu
  • Mary Burleson, Past President
    School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
    Mailcode 3051
    4701 W. Thunderbird Road
    Glendale, AZ 85306
    (602) 543-6804
    mary.burleson@asu.edu

Northern Arizona University 2022-2023 Officers

NAU

  • Cathryn Ellis, President, Faculty Senate
    Department of Theatre
    PO Box 6040
    Flagstaff, AZ 86011
    (928) 523-9593
    Cathryn.ellis@nau.edu
  • Jaime Yazzie, Administrative Assistant
    Faculty Senate Staff
    PO Box 6038
    Flagstaff, AZ 86011
    (928) 523-8500
    jaime.yazzie@nau.edu

University of Arizona 2022-2023 Officers

UA Main Campus

  • Leila Hudson, Chair of the Faculty
    Middle Eastern/No. African Studies
    PO Box 210158B #440
    Tucson, AZ, 85721
    (520) 621-8013
    lhudson@arizona.edu
  • Mona Hymel, Vice Chair of the Faculty
    Law Instruction
    PO Box 210176
    Tucson, AZ, 85721
    (520) 621-3838
    mhymel@arizona.edu
  • Tessa Dysar, Secretary of the Faculty
    Law Instruction
    PO Box 210176
    Tucson, AZ, 85721
    (520) 621-1373
    tdysart@email.arizona.edu
  • Jane Cherry, Program Coordinator, Senior
    Faculty Center
    PO Box 210456
    Tucson, AZ 85721-0456
    (520) 621-1338
    jcherry@email.arizona.edu
  • Sabrina Smith, Administrative Support Assistant
    Faculty Center
    PO Box 210456
    Tucson, AZ 85721-0456
    (520) 621-1342
    andrewschroeder@email.arizona.edu